108343_D12622b.jpg108343_D12162b.jpg

EXILE ISLAND???  GIVE ME A BREAK!!!

An interesting episode tonight, first we saw Tai find two more idols, then we saw two new tribes emerge. Everyone seemed worried as they unwrapped their new buffs, but Debbie was the most shocked when she found her package empty. Jeff then announced she would be going to Exile Island, but would be safe from the next eviction and would join the losing team after the next Tribal Council.

NEW MANA TRIBE
Troyzan
Michaela
Cirie
Haili
Aubry
Sierra
Culpepper

NEW NUKU TRIBE
ZEKE
TAI
SARAH
ANDREA
OZZIE
JEFF
SANDRA

Sandra and Jeff finally ended up at the bottom of their new tribe, with Sandra realizing they were in a very bad spot.  Almost time for the happy dance!!

I couldn’t have been happier when I saw Debbie on her way to Exile Island, although my joy turned into disbelief when she boarded the yacht supplied with food, drink and an oversized hammock! What kind of Exile Island was this? Lounging in her hammock Debbie saw a boat approaching and my happiness seemed like it might return, especially if I saw Malcolm aboard, but NO such luck, it was Cochran! He was only there to guide Debbie in the right direction and I must say, he did give her some good advice, but unfortunately I am sure his words went in one ear and out the other! Cochran also gave her a box, which had three advantages, but she could only chose one: 1) A fake immunity idol kit. 2) An extra vote 3) Tribe challenge advantage. Debbie opted for the extra vote, which was probably the best option of the three, although giving her tribe an advantage might have given her brownie points.

The Nuku tribe lost the immunity challenge, which surprised the heck out of me, as they had four men compared to the Mona tribe who only had two. After the challenge things seemed to be going along fine and everyone was set on voting Sandra out. They all agreed to tell Jeff and Sandra that Tai was the target in the hopes of another blindside. The only problem was, they didn’t tell Tai the plan and he opened his mouth to Jeff and told him Sandra was going home! What a mess! Tribal was not much better, as Tai kept digging himself in deeper and deeper, even bringing up Ozzy’s name for eviction! After the votes were cast Jeff asked if anyone had an immunity idol and I was shocked Tai didn’t give one of his idols to Jeff. I thought for sure he was a goner, but to my surprise Sandra was voted out 5 to 2! I immediately started doing the happy dance and then realized Tribal Council might have been staged before they left camp.

DING DONG THE WITCH IS GONE!!

108343_D16559b.jpg

I was so happy Sandra was eliminated before jury. Now hopefully people can think for themselves!!

I don’t know what to think about next week’s preview. The Mana Tribe seemed down and out, which makes me think they might have lost both the reward and immunity challenges.

Condolences go out to our dear Mama Margie. She is the first one eliminated from our pool.

I am anxious to hear your comments about tonight’s show. Have a great week!!

Betty

